Kickapoo Area School District




The Kickapoo Area School District is a pre-Kindergarten through twelfth grade school district located in southwest Wisconsin in Crawford, Richland and Vernon Counties. The School District serves the villages of Viola and Readstown and portions of the towns of Clayton, Bloom, Forest, Franklin, Kickapoo, Liberty, Stark, Sylvan, Union and Webster.
U.S. News and World Report Best High School
   2014 ~ Silver Award 
     2013 ~ Bronze Award
  2012 ~ Silver Award

Headlines and Features

  • Summer School

    Summer School dates are July 20 - August 6. Classes will be held Monday - Thursday each week from 8 a.m. until 12 noon. Booklets with class offerings will be sent home at a later date.

    Comments (-1)